Raise funds by partnering with us.
Cart 0

In Conversation with God - Individual Volumes

$ 17.95

This seven-volume set gives you brief (five to six pages) meditations for every day of the Church’s entire liturgical calendar, including feast days and each of the three cycles of Ordinary Time on Sundays. Author Francis Fernandez-Carvajal makes generous use of the writings of the great saints as he brings you focused and moving meditations on themes taken from the Mass readings for that day, the liturgical season, and more.

  • Volume 1: Advent,  Christmas Season
  • Volume 2: Lent and Eastertide
  • Volume 3: Weeks 1 - 12 in Ordinary Time
  • Volume 4: Weeks 13 - 23 in Ordinary Time
  • Volume 5: Weeks 24 - 34 in Ordinary Time
  • Volume 6: Feasts January through June
  • Volume 7: Feasts July through December

Number of pages vary per volume, 6.5 X 7, flexible vinyl with dust jackets, ribbon.