Raise funds by partnering with us.
Cart 0
Seven Sacraments, The

Seven Sacraments, The

$ 1.75

Fr. Lawrence G. Lovasic, SVD

After an introduction about the sacraments in general, how they were instituted by Jesus to give us sanctifying grace, this little book explains the significance of each of the sacraments:  Baptism, Confirmation, Penance, the Holy Eucharist, the Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders and Matrimony. 

This is an excellent teaching tool for children.

32 pp.,  full color illustrations

More from this collection